Staff & Elders

Pastors

staff headshot

Dave Gustavsen

Senior Pastor

dave@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Ted Voltmer

Executive Pastor

ted@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Paul Klouse

Pastor

pklouse@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Victor Rios

Lead Pastor - Wayne

victor@thechapel.org

Creative Arts

staff headshot

Taylor Reinhard

Director of Worship

treinhard@thechapel.org
staff headshot

John Boronow

Choir Director

john@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Lauren Tapia

Interim Director of Worship

lauren@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Brandon Kingry

Technical Director

brandon@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Andrea Fasciolo

Worship Ministry Assistant

andrea@thechapel.org

Family Ministries

staff headshot

Heather Horn

Director of Family Ministries

heather@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Bria Gabrielle

Associate Director of Chapel Kids

bria@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Cory Daniels

Director of Student Ministries

cory@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Cesar Tapia

Associate Director of Student Ministries

cesar@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Tiffany Tilli

Chapel Kids Coordinator

tiffany@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Jen Beato

Childcare Coordinator

jen@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Kelly Smith

Ministry Assistant, Chapel Kids and Special Needs Inclusion

kelly@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Louise Denos

Ministry Assistant, Children's, Discipleship and Welcome Team

louise@thechapel.org

Preschool

staff headshot

Jasmine Knaus

Director of Preschool

jasmine@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Becca Curcio

Preschool Administrative Assistant

becca@thechapel.org

Care Ministry

staff headshot

Jamie Longo

Director of Care

jamie@thechapel.org
staff headshot

John Diaz

Associate Director of Care

JDiaz@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Kathy Petonak

Ministry Assistant, Care

kathy@thechapel.org

Adult Discipleship

staff headshot

Susan Breitz

Director of Adult Discipleship and Chapel Women

susan@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Julie Barclay

Associate Director - Chapel Women

Julie@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Jackie Van Hook

Associate Director - Adult Discipleship

jackie@thechapel.org

Special Needs Inclusion

staff headshot

Ingrid Flannery

Director of Special Needs Inclusion

ingrid@thechapel.org

Operations + Administration

staff headshot

Cathy Wackwitz

Office Manager

cathy@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Dina Pedersen

Financial Administrator

dina@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Josh Horn

Facilities Director

josh@thechapel.org
staff headshot

Mike Lauuwe

Maintenance Assistant

mlaauwe@thechapel.org

Elders

If you would like to contact our elders, please email elders@thechapel.org.

staff headshot

Michael Hubner

staff headshot

Raymond Lee

staff headshot

Levi Schmidt

staff headshot

Jackson Min

staff headshot

Erick Bula

staff headshot

Glenn Hickok

staff headshot

BILL WACKWITZ, JR.

staff headshot

Andy Watson

staff headshot

Bill Sayre

staff headshot

Dion Morreale

staff headshot

Gene Amore

staff headshot

Ryan Olsen

Board Advisors

staff headshot

Nancy Knaus

staff headshot

Angie Meyer-Pflug

Stay up to date with events, service opportunities, and everything happening at The Chapel!